Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richboro

5 rating

My review primarily relates to Amy, who is a very talented and capable stylist. She has a good eye and strong skills, and twice now I've left looking much better than when I arrived! Thanks, Amy!

4 rating

Very nice ladies who cut good hair

2 rating

Tonights stylist was not a very nice person, not kid friendly, will not be bringing my child back. Not even a thank you after leaving a tip

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
N W. | October 7, 2019 Google

"My review primarily relates to Amy, who is a very talented and capable stylist. She has a good eye a"

4
Anthony R. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Very nice ladies who cut good hair"

2
Rocco P. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Tonights stylist was not a very nice person, not kid friendly, will not be bringing my child back. N"

5
Chris M. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Great place. Everyone that works there is so nice. Amy is the best!"

5
Bob R. | May 19, 2019 Google

"First time. Amy took good care of me. A great haircut at a reasonable price. I'll be back."

5
regina s. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Recommend Briget!!! She did amazing with my fiance's hair cut!"

1
Gina V. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Very Rude stylist, not nice to my son at all."

5
Levi K. | April 22, 2019 Google

"It?s Ight"

5
lisalic | April 19, 2019 Google

"My son's hair looks great! You guys are the best!"

1
Rob F. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Not a fan. Gave it a chance a couple of times out of convenience. First time was ok, but sticker sho"